Study abroad service

Canada is one of the countries with a very developed higher education system in the world. Our professional consultants work with the instructors of our partner Gao Fei Education to provide you with professional study/study + immigration plans.

Screen Shot 2020-02-11 at 1.59.55 PM.png
School application and major selection

Provide you with professional consulting and application services for studying abroad in mainstream countries such as Canada, the United States, the United Kingdom, and Australia. According to the strengths and characteristics of students and the development trend of the job market, we will give professional professional selection suggestions. At the same time, designate a reasonable study plan and suitable study schools and communities for students. Maintain friendly relationships with major schools in the local area to improve student acceptance rates. And will guide the interview process.

car_transfer.jpg
Guidance and ground contact before and after landing

After successfully applying to the school of your choice, are you still a little apprehensive before landing? It doesn't matter, we will arrange itinerary guidance, provide airport pick-up, accommodation arrangements and other services. And a series of life guidance such as bank account opening and card application will be arranged as needed.

Screen Shot 2020-02-11 at 2.02.18 PM.png
Chinese Education and Specialty Classes

​Children of overseas Chinese and overseas Chinese receive full English education from childhood, but Chinese education should receive the same attention. Language learning has a critical period, so in order to meet the demands of overseas Chinese children to learn Chinese, we have arranged 1 to 4 Chinese teaching in super small classes to ensure the participation of each student. At the same time, it also offers irregular special classes such as painting, piano and other courses to enrich the children's spare time.

留学服务

加拿大是世界上高等教育系统非常发达的国家之一,我们的专业顾问与合作伙伴 高飞教育 的指导老师合作,为您提供专业的留学/留学+移民计划。

学校申请及专业选择

为您提供专业的加拿大、美国、英国、澳洲等主流留学国家的留学咨询和申请服务。根据学生的特长和特点以及就业市场的发展趋势给予专业的专业选择建议。同时为学生指定合理的学习计划和合适的学习学校及社区。在当地跟各大学校保持友好的关系提高学生的录取率。并会辅导面试等流程。

登陆前后期指导及地接

在成功申请到心仪的学校后,是不是在登陆前还是有些忐忑呢?没关系我们会安排行程指导,提供接机、住宿安排等服务。并且根据需要会安排银行开户、办卡等一系列生活指导。

中文教育和特长班

​海外华人华侨的子女从小接受全英文教育,但中文教育应当受到同样的重视。而语言的学习有关键期,因此为了满足华侨子女的学习中文的诉求,我们安排了1对4超小班中文教学,保障每位小学员的参与度。同时也开设了不定期的特长班比如:绘画、钢琴等课程,丰富孩子们的业余生活。

© 2018 copyright by Lead Immigration Ltd. 立得移民事务所