We are here to help!

Hot Programs 

Videos

FAQ

All your questions answered by our experts.

1/2
Immigration

There are many ways to immigrate to Canada, including investor, skilled worker, and reunion. Based on your situation, our ICCRC Regulated Immigration Consultant will analyze and make an immigration plan that is appropriate for you.

 

Study

Canada is one of the countries in the world that provide the most advanced and popularized higher education, as well as that with the best investment in education in the world. Our professional consultants customize a study /study+immigration n for you.

Permit & Visa

Canadian permits and visas require a wide range of documents and have high refusal rates. Providing sufficient and accurate documents is crucial for a permit/visa to be approved. Our ICCRC regulated Immigration Consultant strives to provide you with accurate and efficient services.

Company Profile

Lead Immigration Ltd. is a professional services company based in Canada, headquartered in Halifax, the largest city in the four Atlantic provinces, with Canadian immigration, study, permit and visa application as its main business.

 

Our team members and partners include Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (Yi Liu), Certified Public Accountant (CPA), Real Estate Broker, Investment and Financial Advisor, and other professionals. Our services cover all types of immigration, study, permit and visa application, settlement, house purchasing, taxation, finance and other fields in Canada. Adhering to the tenet of “Conscience to be Enterprise, Integrity for Clients”, we make great efforts to provide customized professional services for all our clients.

FAQ

What is the ICCRC Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC)?

 

ICCRC stands for the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council. Section 91(2)(c) of the Canadian Immigration and Refugee Protection Act stipulates that only legal advisers such as Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC) and lawyers are eligible to provide paid immigration consultation services to applicants and to communicate with the Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) and the Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) on behalf of the applicants.

 

Why choose an ICCRC Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC)?

 

  • Before becoming a regulated immigration consultant, you need to systematically study up to 10 professional courses on Canadian immigration law and various cases. After passing the course assessment, language proficiency test (CLB 8) and national RCIC Entry-to-Practice-Exam, you can apply to be a member of ICCRC and become an RCIC;

  • In order to ensure consumer and public protection, RCICs must take practice management education (PME) courses that provide RCICs with the appropriate education, tools, and resources required for competent practice mandated by the ICCRC;

  • In order to ensure that the knowledge system is up to date, the RCICs must complete Continuing Professional Development (CPD) annually by participating in a number of ICCRC approved activities that are of actual Canadian immigration content;

  • In order to maximize your interests, RCICs must purchase Errors & Omissions insurance annually;

  • Every RCIC is strictly regulated by the ICCRC. If there is an irreconcilable contradiction or dispute during the process, you can file a complaint with the ICCRC.

 

If you choose an unregulated immigration consultant, the quality of service you receive and your rights will not be guaranteed.

How do I check if your immigration consultant is an ICCRC Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC)?

 

Each ICCRC regulated immigration consultant has an RCIC number and an immigration consultant certificate bearing the ICCRC logo. To further confirm whether your immigration consultant is a Canadian Immigration approved person, you can click on the official website of the Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) and the official ICCRC website for inquiries:

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigration-citizenship-representative/choose/authorized.html

https://secure.iccrc-crcic.ca/search-new/EN

Latest Information
LEADIMMI Introduces Nova Scotia
Welfare in Canada
Life in Canada
Immigration Updates and More

© 2018 copyright by Lead Immigration Ltd. 立得移民有限公司

立得​移民竭诚为您服务

 ​热点项目 

Videos

​常见问题

All your questions answered by our experts.

1/2
​移民项目

移民加拿大的方式多种多样,有投资移民、技术移民、团聚移民等方式。我们的ICCRC持牌移民顾问会根据您的情况,分析并制定适合您的移民方案。

留学服务

加拿大是世界上高等教育最为发达和普及的国家之一,也是世界上教育经费投入最好的国家。我们的专业顾问可为您量身定制留学/留学+移民的计划。

签证办理

加拿大签证的办理材料繁多且拒签率高。提供充足、准确的材料是成功获签的关键。我们的ICCRC持牌移民顾问力求为您提供准确有效的申请服务。

公司简介

​​立得移民(Lead Immigration Ltd.)是一家创立于加拿大,总部位于大西洋四省中最大的城市哈利法克斯(Halifax),以加拿大移民、留学、签证为主要业务的专业服务公司。

 

我们的团队成员及合作伙伴包括加拿大ICCRC注册移民顾问RCIC兼Nova Scotia注册外劳招聘专员Recruiter: Yi Liu、注册会计师(CPA)、地产经纪、投资理财顾问等拥有专业牌照的人士。 我们的服务涵盖加拿大各类移民、签证、留学、安居、置业、税务、金融等领域。秉承着“良心做企业,诚信为客户”的宗旨,我们力求为所有客户提供量身定制的专业优质服务 。

​常见问题

什么是ICCRC持牌移民顾问(RCIC)?

 

Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council(缩写ICCRC)即为加拿大移民顾问监管委员会。加拿大移民难民保护法第91(2)(c)规定,只有在加拿大移民顾问监管委员会注册的移民顾问(Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant缩写RCIC)以及律师等法律专业人士,才有资格向申请人提供有偿移民服务,并代表申请人与加拿大移民局(IRCC)、加拿大边境服务局(CBSA)沟通处理事务。

 

为什么要选择ICCRC持牌移民顾问(RCIC)?

 

  • 成为持牌移民顾问前,需要对加拿大移民法以及各类不同的案例进行多达10门专业课的系统学习。经过课程考核、语言能力测试(CLB 8)以及全国统一的移民专业知识考试合格之后,才能申请成为ICCRC的正式会员,成为一名专业的RCIC;

  • 为了保障符合行业规范的实际操作,RCIC必须定期参加ICCRC推出的实践课程;

  • 为了保障知识体系的与时俱进,每年RCIC必须完成规定的继续教育课程和活动;

  • 为了最大程度地维护您的利益,每年RCIC必须购买失误保险;

  • 每一位RCIC都受ICCRC的严格监管,如果在业务办理过程中发生不可调和的矛盾或争议,您可以向ICCRC投诉。​

 

若选用无牌移民顾问,您得到的服务质量与您的权益将都无法保障。

如何查询您的移民顾问是否为ICCRC持牌移民顾问(RCIC)?

 

每一位ICCRC持牌移民顾问均有RCIC号码与印有ICCRC的logo的移民顾问证书。为了进一步确认您的移民顾问是否为加拿大移民局认可的人员,可点击加拿大移民局官方网站与ICCRC官方网站进行查询:

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigration-citizenship-representative/choose/authorized.html

https://secure.iccrc-crcic.ca/search-new/EN

最新资讯
立得说 Nova Scotia
加国福利
加国生活
移民动态及其他

© 2018 copyright by Lead Immigration Ltd. 立得移民有限公司